Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 13

January

Content of the article

Messages

  • Top 4 LCC Playoffs – everything you need to know over the next two weeks.
  • META Madness event now available in full on YouTube – Casting for Khaldor & Trikslyr (Grand Final and 3rd place) (reddit)
  • Wild heart versus oxygen: Overview
  • Sporting philosophy of the Coeur Sauvage.
  • HeroesHearth CCL Season 1 Playoffs Week 1 Advanced Stats

Open record

Masters Hockey Championship (EU)

  • The European Union Championship, which brings together eight top teams, ends with a LAN tournament in France in July.
  • Price Pool : 10 000 €.
  • There will be four qualifying tournaments for ages 23 and up. Until January 14. February. The winner of each tournament advances to the league and four other teams reach the playoffs on the 20th and 21st. February.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

NSW Storm Section – Season 2 (NA)

  • The top eight NA alloys.
  • Prize money: Crowd.
  • Six teams qualify for the tournament with six individual eliminations. The next qualifying tournament will be held on the 20th and 21st. The month of January will take place. Registration closes on the 17th. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information; the link to register for Qualification 3 is here.

Nexus Game Series – Season 11 (NA)

  • Amateur league with several divisions for teams of different skill levels.
  • Registration closes on the 24th. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

Results

Heroescle is a game of step ladders…

  • 3-0 Chilly Mountain Granite Sets (VOD)
  • Simplicity 3-1 Granite sets (VOD)
  • Sideways Kings 1-3 Simplicity (VOD)
  • 30k 0-3 Simplicity (VOD)

NGS Storm Section – Classification 1

VOD: Day 1, day 2

  1. Chilly Mountain Academy – Storm divisional selection – bkbgrnjefek, JTR, Mistiles, Noah, Storm
  2. Club vs. Clowns (0-2 vs. Chilly Mountain Academy)
  3. Juan Direction (1-2 against Association vs. Clowns) and Wild Heart Alpha (0-2 against Chilly Mountain Academy).

Annex

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes games and events, see the calendar in the subcategory sidebar. You can also subscribe to this calendar by following these instructions. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

13. January (Wednesday) – 17:00

PST | 20:00 IS | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 THIS

14. January (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

16. January (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • Heroescle – Playoffs
  • 16:00 EST – Top group semifinals : Crowd control vs. simplicity
  • 6:00 PM EST – Top group semifinals : Esports WildHeart vs. Esports Oxygen
  • Flux : Twitch, YouTube | Agenda | Crowdfunding

17. January (Sunday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • Heroescle – Playoffs
  • 4:00 PM EST – High Scores Final : Winner of the CC-SIM vs. winner of the WH-OXG
  • 6:00 PM EST – Lower group semifinals : Loser of CC-SIM vs. WH-OXG loser.
  • Flux : Twitch, YouTube | Agenda | Crowdfunding

20. January (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

21. January (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur League Flow Schedule :

Operating assets

Source : Original link

After Wednesday Sports Discussion – 13. January for the game Heroes of the Storm.

Top 10 Most anticipated video games of 2020

2020 will satisfy both classic and modern players. To be included in the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there must be a compelling reason to publish it in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a simple announcement and no major release date will not be considered.

Top 15 New Games for 2020 [PART I]

By 2020, there will be a ton in the world of video games. Here are fifteen games waiting for you in the first half of 2020.

 

Related Tags:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.